BALLADES ENFANTINES (CHILDHOOD BALLADS) , THE SHOW

A family-oriented show for children between 4 and 10 years old.

12 duet songs: : Domitille (lyrics) et Amaury de Crayencour (lyrics)
With Marc Pinon (guitar, keyboard, percussions).

After “Maurice Carême set to music” in 2012 – here is “Les ballades enfantines” (Childhood ballads), the 2014 show by Domitille accompanied with Amaury de Crayencour. Domitille and Amaury take you on a trip to discover an unusual and bubbly Paris. .

Marc Pinon, a musician who plays several instruments, creates a jazzy-swing world where both children and parents will travel along the river Seine.

Hélène Druvert illustrates the settings from a childhood world where the audience can discover the smallest details.

Duration : 50 min

Crédits photo: Stéphane Remael

Statement of intent

« We’re all just big kids, really! To remind us of that fact, Domitille and Amaury have drawn on the poetry of Prévert, the joy of Trenet, the elegance of Montand, the sweetness of Salvador and the tenderness of Bourvil to create these children’s songs in the land of French song and poetry. Featuring the musical talents of Marc Pinon, this album is an explosive cocktail that can be described in a single sentence: Y’a de la joie (Joy’s all around)!

Joyful and high-spirited, the little troupe takes us on an endearing tour of Paris and its monuments, the River Seine and the Parisian rain! Leaving school hand in hand, we take the Route Nationale 7 then a leafy country lane before finally arriving beneath the Eiffel Tower. On the way, we bump into a ballerina at the opera, imagine flying through the air on a travelling kite, sail on a beautiful white boat, sing in the rain and cruise along a carefree Seine! Why wait to be happy, indeed? »

BALLADES ENFANTINES, LE SPECTACLE

TOURNEE EN CHINE

29>/05/2015 - 19h - Xinghai Concert Hall - CANTON
30/05/2015 - 10h30 & 14h - Nansham Grand Theatre - SHENZEN
1/06/2015 - 10h30 & 14h - Oriental Palace - PEKIN
5/06/2015 - SHANGHAI
6/06/2015 - SHANGHAI
9/06/2015 - 10h30 & 14h - HONG KONG
10/06/2015 - 20h - HONG KONG

Un spectacle familial pour les enfants de 4 à 10 ans.

12 chansons en duo : Domitille (chant) et Amaury de Crayencour (chant)
Avec Marc Pinon (guitare, clavier, percussions).

Après Maurice Carême en chansons en 2012, voici Les ballades enfantines, le spectacle 2014 de Domitille accompagnée d’Amaury de Crayencour qui vous emmènent à la découverte d’un Paris insolite et pétillant.

Dans un univers jazzy-swing illustré par Marc Pinon, musicien multi-instrumentaliste, enfants et parents navigueront sur les bords de Seine.

Les décors, illustrés par Hélène Druvert, installent un univers enfantin dans lequel le spectateur peut découvrir une pluie de détails.

Durée : 50 min

Crédits photo: Stéphane Remael

Note d'intention

« Nous sommes tous de grands enfants ! Pour nous le rappeler, Domitille et Amaury ont convoqués la poésie de Prévert, la joie de Trenet, l¹élégance de Montand, la douceur de Salvador ou encore la tendresse de Bourvil pour ces ballades enfantines au pays de la poésie et de la chanson française. Avec les talents musicaux de Marc Pinon, le cocktail est explosif et se résume en une phrase : « Y'a de la joie ! ».

Dans une ambiance heureuse et pleine de vie, la petite troupe nous entraîne dans un Paris attachant au travers de ses monuments, sa Seine et sa pluie ! Main dans la main, en sortant de l¹école, on emprunte la route nationale 7, puis le petit chemin à l'odeur de noisette avant de saluer la tour Eiffel. En route, on croise un petit rat de l'opéra, on s'imagine en cerf-volant voyageur, on vogue sur un beau bateau blanc, on chante sous la pluie et on navigue sur une Seine qui n'a pas de soucis ! Qu'est-ce qu¹on attend pour être heureux ? »